Places to Go

Posted on January 2, 2012

0


Travel might just be my favorite thing in the world. It’s all I think about and I’m always dreaming of all the places out there that I will visit. I’ve begun keeping a list of all the places I’d like to visit. It’s always growing and I can’t wait to start to cross them off. If you have any suggestions, please add a comment below!

Places to Go 

Europe
London
Amsterdam
Copenhagen
Stockholm
Finland
Norway
Ireland
Scotland
Visby, Sweden
Madrid
Barcelona
Northern Spain
San Sebastian
Girona
Sardinia
Rome
Santorini
Athens
The Romanos, Costa Navarino, Messinia
Istanbul
Southern Italy
Prague
Budapest
Croatia
South of France
Monaco
Frankfurt
Munich
Cologne
Hamberg
Heligoland
Reykjavik
-The Blue Lagoon
Asia
Pyongyang
Tokyo
Hong Kong, again
Beijing
Shanghai
Bangkok
Chengdu
More of CHINA
Delhi
Bombay
Singapore
Seoul
Mount Kumgang
Sanya, China
Minya Konka
Kuala Lumpur
Bali
Indonesia
Sri Lanka
Africa
Capetown
Johannesburg
Cairo
Morocco
Tanzania
Mali
Maldives
South Sudan
Giza
South/Central America
Buenos Aires
Rio de Janeiro
Havana
HAITI
Sào Paulo
Bahamas
Huacachina
PERU
Cartagena
Bogotá
Santiago
Australia/NZ
Sydney
Cairns
Melbourne
Perth
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND
Wellington
Fiji/S Pacific Islands
North America
Chicago
Miami
Austin
Toronto
Montreal
Boulder
New Orleans
Atlanta
Portland
Honduras
Belize
Panama
So there it is! My dreams in list form. I really just want to visit everywhere, so don’t let your feelings be hurt if I left out your favorite place; I’ll get there!
Posted in: Uncategorized